Logo City of Valletta
Search





The Official Website of the Valletta Local Council Administration
Send us a Message

Your Name and Surname
Your email
Message

Contact

Address
31, South Street,
Valletta VLT 11 31 Malta

Telephone Numbers

Mr Matthew Carbonaro - Town Centre Manager - 22479413 matthew.carbonaro@gov.mt

Mr.Tariq ShaikhEU and International Affairs Coordinator – 22479416 tariq.shaikh@gov.mt

Mr.Graeme Baldacchino – Resident Relations Officer – 22479415 graeme.baldacchino@gov.mt

Mr Tony Galea - Permessi, Xogholijiet fil-Belt – 22479414 tony.a.galea@gov.mt

Ms Christabel Busuttil- Administration Assistant – 22479417 christabel-marie.busuttil@gov.mt


CVA Desk – 22479410

Reception - 22479410


Mr Mario Farrugia – Bulky Refuse –
9985 2653

Email: valletta.lc@gov.mt



Prof. Alexiei Dingli
Mayor

Address
31, South Street,
VLT 11 Malta

Tel+356 22479410
E-Mailalexieid@gmail.com

Ms. Gabriella Agius BA. Hons. Tourism, H. Dip. Hosp. Mgt
Executive Secretary, CEO

Address
31, South Street,
VLT11 Malta

Tel+356 22479410
E-Mailgabriella.agius@gov.mt


  © Valletta Local Council 2007 Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
| About Us | News | Events | Directory | Getting Around | History & Culture | Malta | Archives & Speeches | Services | Projects | Your Events in Valletta | Agenda/Minutes & schedule | Facebook

icon.
What's on? News History Malta Photos Directory UNESCO World Heritage Centre Malta Maritime Authority